Events

Check out all of our upcoming events including conferences we’ll be attending as well as webinars.

Data Lineage XD Live Demo

Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT
Octopai’s new Data Lineage XD  - the most advanced automated lineage available - is shaking up the BI market. Now’s your chance to see why.

Why Data Lineage is a Must-Have for BI and Analytics

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
1:15 p.m. ET
Join this FIMA fireside chat with an Octopai customer on how data lineage automation completely changed the way his BI team works.

Leveraging Data Lineage to Deliver Tangible Business Benefits

Wednesday, March 30, 2021
10:00am ET / 3:00pm London / 4:00pm CET
Join this A-Team webinar geared toward the Financial Industry to learn how best to leverage data lineage when it comes to achieving compliance,  dealing with...

Enterprise Data World 2019

Recognized as the most comprehensive educational conference on data management in the world.

Enterprise Data World 2021

The most comprehensive data management conference in the world, where the world's top experts, thought leaders and industry professionals will get together to talk all...

Webinar: The Secret to Your Metadata Management Success

Tuesday, December 15th, 2020
10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET
We all know that a good metadata management strategy is the cornerstone for any serious data-driven organization. Surprisingly, this work is still mainly being done...

Webinar: Using Advanced Data Lineage to Improve Hybrid BI Environments

Tuesday, January 26th
9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
Join this TDWI + Octopai webinar to learn how you can take advantage of technology trends toward smarter and more automated metadata management and data...

Webinar: How Automating Data Lineage Improves BI Performance

Tuesday, March 2nd, 2021
11:00 a.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. PT
Do your BI group's daily tasks usually turn into weeks-long projects? Probably because almost everything is being done manually (fixing broken processes, changes and impact...

TDWI Chicago 2020

Addressing today's top data and analytics challenges, TDWI's comprehensive conference agenda covers the most important tactics and best practices for high-impact data insights.

DGIQ 2019

The Data Governance and Information Quality Conference is the world’s largest event dedicated entirely to data governance and information quality.

Become a Partner

Well isn’t this exciting?! Thank you for thinking of Octopai! Please complete all form fields accurately so we can properly assess your request.

Partner Info
End Customer Info
End Customer Info (if known)