Live Demo – Octopai in Action!

Octopai Data Lineage So many of our daily routines have been disrupted during the last few weeks in the wake of this global crisis, but one thing is true for many of us – we have a bit more time on our hands to take care of things that have been on our work “To Do” lists for a while.

We’d like to offer you something that maybe you’ve been putting off too – seeing a live demo of Octopai. 

  • Are you struggling to find and understand your data quickly? 
  • What if it were possible to see a complete data lineage map in seconds?
  • Do you need a way to get IT and the business to speak the same language, or refer to the same concept using the same terms?


If so, Octopai is the cloud-based automation powerhouse for analytics supply chains to get complete visibility and control of the data movement process. 

See the magic for yourself!

Reserve your spot for one of our live 30-minute demo sessions now:

Tuesday, March 24th, 11:00AM PT / 2:00PM ET

Thursday, March 26th, 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET

Tuesday, March 31st, 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET

Be there or be square!

essential guide ebook

Trusted By

This website stores cookie on your computer that are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalized services to you, both on this website and through other media. Please take the time to read this Privacy Notice as it is important for you to know how we collect and use your personal information.